Contact Us

Questions or thoughts?

Do you have questions or thoughts about our products, or are you perhaps looking for something special.
Do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Jaxal AB
Företagsvägen 2,

957 32 Övertorneå

 

Phone + 46 (0) 927 775 05

Ida Hjort-Rova

Ida Hjort-Rova

CEO

Telefon nr:+46 927 775 05
Mobil:+46 70 733 39 60
E-mail: ida@jaxal.se

Håkan Jakobsson

Håkan Jakobsson

Chairman of the Board

Telefon nr: +46 927 775 05

Geir Gangåsäter

Geir Gangåssæter

Marketing Coordinator

Mobil:+47 913 100 01
E-mail:geir@carant.no

Andreas Jakobsson

Andreas Jakobsson

Seller Sweden

Mobil: +46 72 209 95 55
E-mail:andreas@jaxal.se

Tiina Lempeä

Tiina Lempeä

Telephone exchange, invoicing and shipping

Direkt nr: +46 927 685 026
E-mail: tiina@jaxal.se

Elin Eriksson

Elin Eriksson

Production planning/ Cad

Direkt nr. +46 927 685 025
E-mail: elin@jaxal.se

Johanna Huhtasaari

Johanna Huhtasaari

Production planning

Direkt nr. +46 927 685 023
E-mail: johanna@jaxal.se

Fredrik Töyrä

Fredrik Töyrä

Product development / Cad

E-mail: fredrik@jaxal.se

Timo Jaako

Timo Jaako

Seller Finland/ the Baltic states

Mobil: + 358 40 722 00 94
E-mail: timo@jaxal.se

Stig Björnsvik

Stig Bjørnsvik

Seller Norway/ Denmark

Mobil:+47 92 21 68 86
E-mail: stig@jaxal.se

admin-ajax

Andrei Nässi

Seller Russia

Mobil: +358 41 548 18 32
E-mail: andrei@jaxal.se