Contact us

Head office

+46 927 775 05

Timo Jaako

Sales manager, Finland & Baltics

Mobile: + 358 40 722 00 94

Email: timo@jaxal.se

Johanna Huhtasaari

Production management, purchasing, sales manager Norway

Direct No: +46 927 68 50 23

Mobile: +46 72 601 00 63

Email: johanna@jaxal.se

Andrei Nässi

Sales manager, Russia

Mobile: + 358 41 548 18 32

Email: andrei@jaxal.se

Tiina Lempeä

Exchange, accounts receivable and transport

Direct No: +46 927 68 50 26

Email: tiina@jaxal.se

Elin Eriksson

Accounting, pay and administration

Direct No: +46 927 68 50 25

Email: elin@jaxal.se

Fredrik Töyra

Product Development / CAD

Email: fredrik@jaxal.se